Reviews

(4.7) Overall Rating
14 Ratings

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying…

 

Great company

Tom 6/27/2024

5 Stars from me ! When it comes to hiring contractors we all have a feeling of uncertainty. When Dan from Affordable Paving came to my home not only did it give me an affordable price, he delivered amazing results. My neighbors are stilldriving by offering compliments. With his decades of experience, I had zero anxiety of the big job he complete. He was punctual, kept me informed of the plan and progress. I had my driveway replaced as well as my concrete patio and walkway around the perimeter of the house . I need to mention the follow-up calls from him curious as to how the concrete and pavement was curing. A true genuine businessman who cares. Thanks Dan, 👍

 

Steve 6/23/2024

I was very impressed in how the job was done, it was quick and clean! The price was reasonable and affordable. I highly recommend G. Nicholas Paving!

Sharon F 5/4/2024

Arrived early… had a full crew of men and never stopped until the new driveway was perfect… they cleaned up everything and were mindful of the neighbors and traffic on our narrow street… I would recommend Affordable G. Nichols Paving Contractors to anyone who wants timely and excellent work… professionals….. 👍

 

John C 5/3/2024

Great job. Nice guys

Tires Tires Brick 4/26/2024

Unbelievable job! Mr Nicholas was so nice and pleasant to deal with! He put his heart and soul into it and really paid a lot of attention to every detail! I’m super happy with the driveway pavement! Thank you

Jay 4/22/2024

Excellent paving job, highly recommend

Gary G 4/19/2024

Mr. Nichols answered the phone, came out the next day to give us an estimate and once accepted, did the job in a timely manner. We were totally pleased with the job and his professionalism.

Barbara M 4/17/2024

Late season request met with professionalism and efficiency! Great deal and a great job! The owner was on site throughout and his team is a well oiled machine. Terrific attention to detail. Definitely recommend!

Maureen Di G 12/6/2023

Outstanding! Late season request for repair and resurfacing was met with professionalism and quality. I could not be happier with the outcome. The owner was on site throughout and his team was a well oiled machine. Definitely recommend!

Maureen Di G 12/6/2023

Excellent job All his workers make an excellent team Clean up after job was great

Gary L 11/17/2023

Excellent work perfect customer service Really on point with time and service

Jey 11/4/2023

Serving Area

Ocean County NJ

Monmouth County NJ

and surrounding areas

Contact Us

Main Phone: (732) 575-4081

Email Us: gnicholspaving@gmail.com

Business Hours

Mon - Sat 6.00am - 9.00pm

License #13VH00396100